Halo 3 DLC Reminder

15 04 2008

I’ll be adding this to the weekly page but I just wanted to post a quick reminder here.

Halo 3 will be releasing the Legendary Map Pack today and will include the maps:

Blackout – an update of Lockout from Halo 2

Ghost Town – Original Map

Avalanche – a re imagined version of Halo’s Sidewinder

The pack will go for 800 Microsoft points. I’ll have a short review of them in the weekly page. But needles to say I am excited to try them out. The only thing that gets me down about this though is that you have to pay for the pack.

I know that’s Microsoft’s thing but I’m paying for the subscription and the points, the least they could do is make it a little cheaper. But then they wouldn’t be making the kind of cash they are now. You win this round Microsoft, but be careful, PS3’s free online might come up and bite you in the ass… if it ever becomes good.

Actions

Information

One response

15 04 2008
Rayjay

going to download that right now i think =D




